Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Welcome to PhotoViewler
Suitable for IE6 + resolution 1024 x 768


England Trip 2002
Home

Date: 1st April 2002, Monday
Total numbers of photos taken: 4

Time Location
Morning Nottingham -A453-A42-M42-> Birmingham
Afternoon Birmingham City Roundabout (4 photos avaliable)
Img_1011.jpg
Img_1012.jpg
Img_1013.jpg
Img_1014.jpg
Late afternoon Birmingham -M42-A42-A453-> Nottingham

Img_1011.jpg, Img_1012.jpg

Description: Around Birmingham City Centre

Location: Around Birmingham City Centre

Time: 11:55, 12:06BST (18:55, 19:06HKT) [GMT changed to BST on 01:00GMT, 1st April, BST=GMT+1/HKT-7]

Img_1013.jpg, Img_1014.jpg

Description: Birmingham Council House

Location: Birmingham City Centre

Time: 12:18, 12:28BST (19:18, 19:28HKT)