Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Welcome to PhotoViewler
Suitable for IE6 + resolution 1024 x 768


England Trip 2002
Home

Date: 25th March 2002, Monday
Total numbers of photos taken: 21

Time Location
0730 Dumbarton TraveLodge (1 photo avaliable)
Img_0019.jpg
0800 - 0900

Dumbarton -A82-> Loch Lomond (7 photos avaliable)
Img_0020.jpg
Img_0021.jpg
Img_0022.jpg
Img_0023.jpg
Img_0024.jpg
Img_0025.jpg
Img_0026.jpg

0900 - 1130 Loch Lomond -A82-A84-A85-A9-M9-> Edinburgh
1130 - 1200

Edinburgh Castle (7 photos avaliable)
Img_0027.jpg
Img_0029.jpg
Img_0030.jpg
Img_0031.jpg
Img_0033.jpg
Img_0034.jpg
Img_0035.jpg

1200 - 1600 Edinburgh Castle -A1-> Newcastle -A69-B6318-> Hadrian's Wall (1 photo avaliable)
Img_0040.jpg
1600 - 1800 Hadrian's Wall -B6318-A69-> Carlisle City (2 photos avaliable)
Img_0041.jpg
Img_0042.jpg
1800 - 1900 Carlisle City -M6-> Carlisle Southwaite (2 photos avaliable)
Img_0047.jpg
Img_0048.jpg
Img_0049.jpg

Img_0019.jpg (384x512)

Description: Early morning - a train passing through

Location: Dumbarton TraveLodge 2nd Floor

Time: 07:28GMT (15:28HKT)

Img_0020.jpg - Img_0024.jpg (512x384)

Description: Panaramic view of Loch Lomond (a bit of)

Location: Loch Lomond

Time: 08:51GMT (16:51HKT)

Img_0025.jpg (384x512), Img_0026.jpg (512x384)

Description: Loch Lomond

Location: Loch Lomond

Time: 08:53GMT (16:53HKT)

Img_0027.jpg - Img_0035.jpg (512x384)

Description: Around Edinburgh Castle

Location: Around Edinburgh Castle

Time: 11:35-11:56GMT (19:35-19:56HKT)

Img_0040.jpg (512x384)

Description: Hadrian's Wall - wall separating the English & the Scottish during Roman times

Location: Hadrian's Wall

Time: 16:13GMT (00:13HKT)

Img_0041.jpg - Img_0042.jpg (512x384)

Description: Carlisle City Centre

Location: Carlisle City Centre

Time: 17:13GMT (01:13HKT)

Img_0047.jpg - Img_0048.jpg (512x384)

Description: Carlisle Southwaite TraveLodge night scene

Location: outside Carlisle Southwaite TraveLodge

Time: 18:06-19:22GMT (02:06-03:22HKT)