Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Welcome to PhotoViewler
Suitable for IE6 + resolution 1024 x 768


England Trip 2002
Home

Date: 27th March 2002, Wednesday
Total numbers of photos taken: 7

Time Location
0900 - 1200 Nottingham -M1-M621-> Leeds
1200 - 1330

Leeds Watermill for lunch
wm1.jpg
wm2.jpg
wm3.jpg
wm4.jpg
wm5.jpg

1330 - 1400 Leeds -M62-M606-> Bradford
1400 - 1500

Bradford Industrial Museum
im1.jpg
im2.jpg
im3.jpg

1500 - 1800 Bradford -A68-> Leeds
1800 - 2200 Leeds (Ellands Road Stadium) England vs Italy

wm1.jpg - wm5.jpg

Description: Photos taken outside watermill

Location: Watermill Leeds

Time: 13:55GMT (21:55HKT)

im1.jpg - im3.jpg

Description: Photos taken outside industrial museum

Location: Bradford Industrial Musuem

Time: 14:52-15:12GMT (22:52-23:12HKT)