Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Welcome to PhotoViewler
Suitable for IE6 + resolution 1024 x 768


England Trip 2002
Home

Date: 30th March 2002, Saturday
Total numbers of photos taken: 2

Time Location
Morning Nottingham -A60-> Loughborough -A6-> Leicester
Afternoon Leicester City Roundabout (2 photos avaliable)
Img_1003.jpg
Img_1010.jpg
Late Afternoon Leicester -A46-M1-A52-> Nottingham

Img_1003.jpg

Description: Church in Leicester City Centre

Location: Leicester City Centre

Time: 14:51GMT (22:51HKT)

Img_1010.jpg

Description: Bridge above Leicester Main Road (On leaving)

Location: A46 North, Leicester

Time: 17:20GMT (01:20HKT)