Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Welcome to PhotoViewler
Suitable for IE6 + resolution 1024 x 768


England Trip 2002
Home

Date: 3rd April 2002, Wednesday
Total numbers of photos taken: 18

Time Location
Morning Nottingham City Roundabout
Afternoon Nottingham -A52-> Skegness
"
Skegness Town Roundabout (17 photos avaliable)
Img_1030.jpg
Img_1032.jpg
Img_1033.jpg
Img_1034.jpg
Img_1036.jpg
Img_1037.jpg
Img_1038.jpg
Img_1039.jpg
Img_1041.jpg
Img_1042.jpg
Img_1043.jpg
Img_1044.jpg
Img_1045.jpg
Img_1046.jpg
Img_1047.jpg
Img_1048.jpg
Img_1049.jpg
Late afternoon/Evening
Skegness -A158-> Lincoln (1 photo avaliable) -A46-A6097-A612-> Nottingham
Img_1052.jpg

Img_1030.jpg - Img_1049.jpg

Description: Around Skegness

Location: Around Skegness

Time: 13:56-17:55BST (21:56-00:55HKT)

Img_1052.jpg

Description: A picture of Lincoln city's church while passing by

Location: Lincoln City Centre

Time: 19:11BST (02:11HKT)